"LEGENDS OF DOMESTIC FOOTBALL"

 

  33 BEST PLAYERS IN THE ALL HISTORY OF THE USSR AND RUSSIA

football1.png

The project "Legends of National Football" is being implemented in the form of a unique multi-volume edition and an Internet resource under the auspices of the Union of Football Veterans (President Alexander Mirzoyan).

Within the framework of the project "Legends of National Football", the fate of outstanding football players and coaches of national football for more than a century of its history will be studied, their exclusive illustrated biographies will be developed and presented. The geography of the project is wide and covers Russian, Ukrainian, Georgian, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Uzbek, Kazakh football - as a whole for many decades.

Among the nominees of the project are such football titans as L.I. Yashin, B.A. Arkadiev, K.I. Beskov, V.M. Bobrov, O.V. Blokhin, V.I. Voronin, E.A. F. Dasaev, V. K. Ivanov, G. D. Kachalin, D. D. Kipiani, V. V. Lobanovsky, M. Sh. .A.Paramonov, V.V.Ponedelnik, S.S.Salnikov, E.A.Streltsov, Starostin brothers, G.I.Fedotov, F.F.Cherenkov, A.A.Shesternev and others.

Section 1

"FOOTBALL PLAYER OF THE CENTURY"

  1. Yashin Lev Ivanovich - Hero of Socialist Labor, Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Olympic champion, best goalkeeper of the 20th century, winner of the European Cup, winner of the Golden Ball prize, five-time champion of the USSR, three-time winner of the USSR Cup, winner of the USSR Ice Hockey Cup

 

  1. Kachalin Gavriil Dmitrievich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the USSR (for No. 1), Olympic champion, winner of the European Cup, three-time champion of the USSR, winner of the USSR Cup

 

  1. Simonyan Nikita Pavlovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the USSR, Olympic champion, seven-time champion of the USSR, six-time winner of the USSR Cup, winner of the First Spartakiad of the Peoples of the USSR, member of the symbolic club of Grigory Fedotov, holder of the Order of Merit for the Fatherland, III and IV degrees, First Vice-President of the Russian Football Union, Academician of the International Academy of Creativity, Professor

Section 2 

"LEGEND OF FOOTBALL"

  1.  Arkadiev Boris Andreevich  - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the USSR, six-time champion of the USSR, four-time winner of the USSR Cup

  2. Bashashkin Anatoly Vasilievich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Olympic champion, five-time champion of the USSR, three-time winner of the USSR Cup

  3. Beskov Konstantin Ivanovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the USSR, silver medalist of the European Cup, bronze medalist of the Olympic Games, four-time champion of the USSR, winner of the First Spartakiad of the Peoples of the USSR, three-time winner of the USSR Cup, winner of the Russian Cup, member of the symbolic club of Grigory Fedotov

  4. Bobrov Vsevolod Mikhailovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the USSR, four-time USSR champion in football, two-time winner of the USSR Cup in football, Olympic champion, four-time world champion, three-time European champion in hockey, eight-time USSR champion in hockey, three-time winner of the USSR Cup in football hockey, winner of the USSR Cup in bandy

  5. Bubukin Valentin Borisovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the RSFSR, winner of the European Cup (1960), winner of the USSR Cup (as a player), champion of Vietnam (as a coach)

  6. Butusov Mikhail Pavlovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, two-time champion of the RSFSR, five-time champion of Leningrad, champion of the USSR in bandy, four-time champion of the RSFSR in bandy, winner of the winter world sports competition in Oslo

  7. Voronin Valery Ivanovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Master of Sports of International Class, bronze medalist of the World Championship, silver medalist of the European Cup, two-time champion of the USSR, winner of the USSR Cup

  8. Dementiev Nikolai Timofeevich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, three-time champion of the USSR, three-time winner of the USSR Cup, member of the symbolic club of Grigory Fedotov

  9. Dementiev Petr Timofeevich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, silver medalist of the USSR championship, champion of the USSR in bandy

  10. Ivanov Valentin Kozmich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the USSR and the RSFSR, Olympic champion, winner of the European Cup, three-time champion of the USSR, four-time winner of the USSR Cup, winner of the First Spartakiad of the Peoples of the USSR, member of the symbolic club of Grigory Fedotov

  11. Ilyin Anatoly Mikhailovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Olympic champion, five-time champion of the USSR,  two-time winner of the USSR Cup, winner of the First Spartakiad of the Peoples of the USSR, member of the symbolic club of Grigory Fedotov

  12.   Isaev Anatoly Konstantinovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the RSFSR, Olympic champion, two-time champion of the USSR, winner of the USSR Cup, winner of the First Spartakiad of the Peoples of the USSR, holder of the Order of Merit for the Fatherland, IV degree

  13. Markarov Eduard Artemovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the Armenian SSR, bronze medalist of the World Championship, champion of the USSR, three-time winner of the USSR Cup, member of the Grigory Fedotov club, winner of the Armenian Cup, winner of the Lebanese Cup

  14.   Maslenkin Anatoly Evstigneevich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Olympic champion, winner of the European Cup, three-time champion of the USSR, two-time winner of the USSR Cup, winner of the First Spartakiad of the Peoples of the USSR

  15.   Maslov Victor Alexandrovich - Honored Coach of the USSR, Honored Coach of the Ukrainian SSR, four-time champion of the USSR, six-time winner of the USSR Cup, Honored Worker of Culture of the Ukrainian SSR

  16.   Meskhi Mikhail Shalvovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, winner of the European Cup, champion of the USSR

  17.   Metreveli Slava Kalistratovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the Georgian SSR, bronze medalist of the World Championship, winner of the European Cup, two-time champion of the USSR, winner of the USSR Cup, member of the symbolic club of Grigory Fedotov

  18.   Netto Igor Alexandrovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the RSFSR, Olympic champion, European Cup winner, five-time USSR champion, three-time USSR Cup winner, winner of the First Spartakiad of the Peoples of the USSR

  19.   Nikolaev Valentin Alexandrovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the USSR, six-time champion of the USSR, three-time winner of the USSR Cup, Honored Worker of Physical Culture of the Russian Federation, member of the symbolic club of Grigory Fedotov, engineer-colonel

  20.   Paramonov Alexey Alexandrovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the RSFSR, Olympic champion, four-time champion of the USSR, two-time winner of the USSR Cup, winner of the First Spartakiad of the Peoples of the USSR, honorary citizen of the city of Borovsk

  21.   Ponomarev Alexander Semenovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the USSR, silver medalist of the European Championship, bronze medalist of the Olympic Games, champion of the USSR, winner of the USSR Cup, member of the symbolic club of Grigory Fedotov

  22.   Salnikov Sergey Sergeevich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Olympic champion, three-time champion of the USSR, five-time winner of the USSR Cup, winner of the First Spartakiad of the Peoples of the USSR, member of the symbolic club of Grigory Fedotov

  23.   Starostin Alexander Petrovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, five-time champion of the USSR, three-time champion of the RSFSR

  24.   Starostin Andrei Petrovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, four-time champion of the USSR, two-time winner of the USSR Cup

  25.   Starostin Nikolai Petrovich - Hero of Socialist Labor, Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, two-time champion of the USSR, four-time champion of the RSFSR, champion of the USSR in bandy, founder of the Spartak society, honorary president of the Spartak International Sports Society, holder of the Order of Merit for the Fatherland " III degree

  26.   Streltsov Eduard Anatolyevich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Olympic champion, champion of the USSR, winner of the USSR Cup, winner of the First Spartakiad of the Peoples of the USSR

  27.   Tatushin Boris Georgievich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Olympic champion, two-time champion of the USSR, winner of the First Spartakiad of the Peoples of the USSR

  28.   Fedotov Grigory Ivanovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, three-time champion of the USSR, two-time winner of the USSR Cup, the first football player to score 100 goals in the championships of the USSR

  29.   Khomich Alexey Petrovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, two-time champion of the USSR

  30.   Tsarev Viktor Grigorievich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the RSFSR, four-time champion of the USSR

  31.   Chislenko Igor Leonidovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Master of Sports of international class, bronze medalist of the World Championship, silver medalist of the European Cup, two-time champion of the USSR, winner of the USSR Cup

  32.   Shesternev Albert Alekseevich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, bronze medalist of the World Championship, silver medalist of the European Cup, champion of the USSR

  33.   Yakushin Mikhail Iosifovich - Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of the USSR, ten-time champion of the USSR, two-time winner of the USSR Cup, champion of the USSR in bandy, nine-time winner of the USSR Cup in bandy

FOR READERS OF THE BOOK "LEGENDS OF DOMESTIC FOOTBALL"

book readers
"Legends of domestic football"
Dear friends!

You are holding in your hands a book that tells about bright, talented people who have devoted their lives to football, the development of the wonderful traditions of the "number one game" in our country.
Football in Russia is the most popular sport, enjoying, without exaggeration, popular love. Representatives of different generations, interests and beliefs are engaged in it at the professional and amateur levels and, like devoted fans, they sincerely worry about our national team and their club teams. We are justifiably proud of a galaxy of outstanding champions and record holders who have entered their names in the annals of world sports. Among them are Lev Yashin and Eduard Streltsov, Konstantin Beskov and Igor Netto, and many other legendary football players.
I am convinced that young athletes will develop the enormous potential of our football and make their creative contribution to strengthening its winning traditions. This is especially important on the eve of the 2018 World Cup, which will be a big, significant event and a real holiday for both the players and the huge army of Russian fans.

President of the Russian Federation V.V. Putin
 

No. PR-2453, Moscow, Kremlin, September 13, 2012

Putin.jpg
PutinFootball.jpg

Dear football fans!

The book, whose readers I have the honor to welcome, is published in the year of the 100th anniversary of the Russian Football Union. This event goes far beyond Russia.
The publication opens a large project, which, according to the authors, will be timed to coincide with the upcoming event of great importance - the World Championship, which in 2018 will be held in Russia for the first time. The project contains unique materials illustrating the richest history of Soviet, and that means Russian, as well as Ukrainian, Georgian, Belarusian, Armenian, Uzbek and Kazakh football.
The track record of Russian football has impressive achievements. The national team became the first winner of the European Cup, twice won Olympic gold, and repeatedly became the winner of the European Championships.
Clubs such as Dynamo from Moscow, Kyiv, Tbilisi, Spartak, Zenit, Lokomotiv have serious authority in the global football community.
The names of the great Lev Yashin, Nikita Simonyan, Igor Netto, Oleg Blokhin, Valentin Ivanov, Albert Shesternev, Valery Voronin evoke sincere respect and admiration from football fans and experts in Europe, South and North America, Asian and African continents.
I sincerely thank the authors and organizers of the project and congratulate all the fans of the planet "Football" with the birth of a unique football tome.

President of the International Football Association (FIFA)
Joseph Blatter

Blatter.jpg

The book "Legends of Russian Football" is not just a biographical guide. This work provides moral and professional guidance to society and especially young people in terms of achieving true success on the example of the outstanding masters of "Sport No. 1".
The life stories of the great football players who glorified our country on the world football fields will help many young readers of this book to form the right life priorities and become worthy citizens, even if they are not going to link their future destiny with the sport of high achievements. Football heroes have been and will be for the majority a model for overcoming life's difficulties, resolving moral and professional problems.
The project "Legends of National Football" traces the fate of the players and coaches of domestic football for more than a century of its history. For several generations of football fans, a lot is associated with these names. They stood at the origins of the formation of domestic football, created its glorious history and gained authority. It was they who instilled in the population of our country such a high popularity of football, which, after many years, played a role in supporting the idea of holding the 2018 World Cup in Russia!
I am sure that this publication will be a wonderful gift for all football fans on the eve of this significant event for our country.


Minister of Sports of the Russian Federation
V.L. Mutko

Mutko.jpg

The Union of Football Veterans strongly supports the initiative of the Association "International United Biographical Center" to create a series of books under the motto "Legends of National Football".
Such a project is extremely important today, because modern football fans want to know more about this wonderful game, its origins, coaches, famous footballers in the past, who completely devoted their lives to their favorite business.
It was these people who laid the foundation for achieving great victories and repeatedly defended the honor of our country in the international arena.
It was they who gathered full stadiums in Moscow, St. Petersburg (Leningrad), Kyiv, Tbilisi, Yerevan, Minsk, Chisinau, Alma-Ata, Tashkent and other cities of our vast Motherland.
They loved football very much and played with full dedication, they were real idols, and not only for young people. The stands were filled with very mature people, often of advanced age, women and children. The real elite supported Spartak, CSKA, Dynamo teams from the capital of our country, Ukraine, Georgia, Leningrad Zenit: famous artists, academic men, high-ranking party and government officials. And the athletes answered them in full - with their dedication and skill.
Football is my profession and part of my life. Throughout my sports career, I have always tried to give myself completely to the game, to be honest with the opponent and the fans. At the end of the performances for the teams of masters, I became a coach, for many years I have been involved in the veteran movement, trying to help the famous masters of past years, and I communicate with them almost daily. Therefore, I would venture to say that I know football from the inside.
I am sure that the project "Legends of National Football" will fully reflect the history of the great sport of a great country and will be accepted with a bang both in the veterans' movement, and by numerous specialists, and by the army of fans.
Good luck!

 

Champion and winner of the USSR Cup, Honored Worker of Physical Culture of Russia, President of the Union of Football Veterans
A.B. Mirzoyan

Mirzoyan.jpg

"ЛЕГЕНДЫ ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННОГО ФУТБОЛА"

 

 33 ЛУЧШИХ ИГРОКОВ ЗА ВСЮ ИСТОРИЮ СССР И РОССИИ

Проект «Легенды отечественного футбола» реализуется в виде уникального многотомного издания и интернет-ресурса под эгидой Союза Ветеранов Футбола (Президент Александр Мирзоян).

В рамках проекта «Легенды отечественного футбола» будут исследованы судьбы выдающихся футболистов и тренеров отечественного футбола за более чем столетнюю его историю, разработаны и представлены их эксклюзивные иллюстрированные биографии. География проекта широка и охватывает российский, украинский, грузинский, армянский, азербайджанский, белорусский, узбекский, казахстанский футбол – как единое целое на протяжении многих десятилетий.

Среди номинантов проекта такие титаны футбола как Л.И.Яшин, Б.А.Аркадьев, К.И.Бесков, В.М.Бобров, О.В.Блохин, В.И.Воронин, Э.А.Маркаров, Р.Ф.Дасаев, В.К.Иванов, Г.Д.Качалин, Д.Д.Кипиани, В.В.Лобанов-ский, М.Ш.Месхи, С.К.Метревели, И.А.Нетто, А.А.Парамонов, В.В.Понедельник, С.С.Сальников, Э.А.Стрельцов, братья Старостины, Г.И.Федотов, Ф.Ф.Черенков, А.А.Шестернев и другие.

Раздел 1

«ФУТБОЛИСТ ВЕКА»

  1. Яшин Лев Иванович - Герой Социалистического Труда, Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, олимпийский чемпион, лучший вратарь ХХ столетия, обладатель Кубка Европы, обладатель приза "Золотой мяч", пятикратный чемпион СССР, трехкратный обладатель Кубка СССР, Обладатель Кубка СССР по хоккею

 

  1. Качалин Гавриил Дмитриевич - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер СССР (за №1), олимпийский чемпион, обладатель Кубка Европы, трехратный чемпион СССР, обладатель Кубка СССР

 

  1. Симонян Никита Павлович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер СССР, олимпийский чемпион, семикратный чемпион СССР, шестикратный обладатель Кубка СССР, победитель Первой Спартакиады народов СССР, член символического клуба Григория Федотова, кавалер ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» III и IV степени, Первый вице-президент Российского футбольного союза, академик Международной академии творчества, профессор

Раздел 2 

«ЛЕГЕНДА ФУТБОЛА»

  1.  Аркадьев Борис Андреевич  - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер СССР, шестикратный чемпион СССР, четырехкратный обладатель Кубка СССР

  2. Башашкин Анатолий Васильевич - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, олимпийский чемпион, пятикратный чемпион СССР, трёхкратный обладатель Кубка СССР

  3. Бесков Константин Иванович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер СССР, серебряный призер Кубка Европы, бронзовый призер Олимпийских игр, четырехкратный чемпион СССР, победитель Первой Спартакиады народов СССР, трехкратный обладатель Кубка СССР, обладатель Кубка России, член символического клуба Григория Федотова

  4. Бобров Всеволод Михайлович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер СССР, четырехкратный чемпион СССР по футболу, двукратный обладатель Кубка СССР по футболу, олимпийский чемпион, четырехкратный чемпион мира, трехкратный чемпион Европы по хоккею, восьмикратный чемпион СССР по хоккею, трехкратный обладатель Кубка СССР по хоккею, обладатель Кубка СССР по хоккею с мячом

  5. Бубукин Валентин Борисович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер РСФСР, обладатель Кубка Европы (1960), обладатель Кубка СССР (как игрок), чемпион Вьетнама (как тренер)

  6. Бутусов Михаил Павлович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, двукратный чемпион РСФСР, пятикратный чемпион Ленинграда, чемпион СССР по хоккею с мячом, четырехкратный чемпион РСФСР по хоккею с мячом, победитель зимней мировой рабочей спартакиады в Осло

  7. Воронин Валерий Иванович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, мастер спорта международного класса, бронзовый призер чемпионата мира, серебряный призёр Кубка Европы, двукратный чемпион СССР, обладатель Кубка СССР

  8. Дементьев Николай Тимофеевич - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, трехкратный чемпион СССР, трехкратный обладатель Кубка СССР, член символического клуба Григория Федотова

  9. Дементьев Петр Тимофеевич - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, серебряный призер чемпионата СССР, чемпион СССР по хоккею с мячом

  10. Иванов Валентин Козьмич - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер СССР и РСФСР, олимпийский чемпион, обладатель Кубка Европы, трехкратный чемпион СССР, четырехкратный обладатель Кубка СССР победитель Первой Спартакиады народов СССР, член символического клуба Григория Федотова

  11. Ильин Анатолий Михайлович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, олимпийский чемпион, пятикратный чемпион СССР,   двукратный обладатель Кубка СССР, победитель Первой Спартакиады народов СССР, член символического клуба Григория Федотова

  12.  Исаев Анатолий Константинович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер РСФСР, олимпийский чемпион, двукратный чемпион СССР, обладатель Кубка СССР, победитель Первой Спартакиады народов СССР, кавалер ордена "За заслуги перед Отечеством" IV степени

  13. Маркаров Эдуард Артемович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер Армянской ССР, бронзовый призер Чемпионата мира, чемпион СССР, трехкратный обладатель Кубка СССР, член клуба Григория Федотова, обладатель Кубка Армении, обладатель Кубка Ливана

  14.  Масленкин Анатолий Евстигнеевич - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, олимпийский чемпион, обладатель Кубка Европы, трехкратный чемпион СССР, двукратный обладатель Кубка СССР, победитель Первой Спартакиады народов СССР

  15.  Маслов Виктор Александрович - Заслуженный тренер СССР, заслуженный тренер Украинской ССР, четырехкратный чемпион СССР, шестикратный обладатель Кубка СССР, заслуженный работник культуры Украинской ССР

  16.  Месхи Михаил Шалвович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, обладатель Кубка Европы, чемпион СССР

  17.  Метревели Слава Калистратович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер Грузинской ССР, бронзовый призер Чемпионата мира, обладатель Кубка Европы, двукратный чемпион СССР, обладатель Кубка СССР, член символического клуба Григория Федотова

  18.  Нетто Игорь Александрович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер РСФСР, олимпийский чемпион, обладатель Кубка Европы, пятикратный чемпион СССР, трехкратный обладатель Кубка СССР, победитель Первой Спартакиады народов СССР

  19.  Николаев Валентин Александрович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер СССР, шестикратный чемпион СССР, трехкратный обладатель Кубка СССР, заслуженный работник физической культуры Российской Федерации, член символического клуба Григория Федотова, инженер-полковник

  20.  Парамонов Алексей Александрович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер РСФСР, олимпийский чемпион, четырехкратный чемпион СССР, двукратный обладатель Кубка СССР, победитель Первой Спартакиады народов СССР, почетный гражданин города Боровска

  21.  Пономарев Александр Семенович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер СССР, серебряный призер Чемпионата Европы, бронзовый призер Олимпийских Игр, чемпион СССР, обладатель Кубка СССР, член символического клуба Григория Федотова

  22.  Сальников Сергей Сергеевич - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, олимпийский чемпион, трехкратный чемпион СССР, пятикратный обладатель Кубка СССР, победитель Первой Спартакиады народов СССР, член символического клуба Григория Федотова

  23.  Старостин Александр Петрович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, пятикратный чемпион СССР, трехкратный чемпион РСФСР

  24.  Старостин Андрей Петрович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, четырехкратный чемпион СССР, двукратный обладатель Кубка СССР

  25.  Старостин Николай Петрович - Герой Социалистического Труда, заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, двукратный чемпион СССР, четырехкратный чемпион РСФСР, чемпион СССР по хоккею с мячом, основатель общества "Спартак", почетный президент Международного спортивного общества "Спартак", кавалер ордена "За заслуги перед Отечеством" III степени

  26.  Стрельцов Эдуард Анатольевич - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, олимпийский чемпион, чемпион СССР, обладатель Кубка СССР, победитель Первой Спартакиады народов СССР

  27.  Татушин Борис Георгиевич - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, олимпийский чемпион, двукратный чемпион СССР, победитель Первой Спартакиады народов СССР

  28.  Федотов Григорий Иванович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, трехкратный чемпион СССР, двукратный обладатель Кубка СССР, первый футболист, забивший 100 голов в чемпионатах СССР

  29.  Хомич Алексей Петрович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, двукратный чемпион СССР

  30.  Царев Виктор Григорьевич - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер РСФСР, четырехкратный чемпион СССР

  31.  Численко Игорь Леонидович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, мастер спорта международного класса, бронзовый призер Чемпионата мира, серебряный призёр Кубка Европы, двукратный чемпион СССР, обладатель Кубка СССР

  32.  Шестернев Альберт Алексеевич - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, бронзовый призер Чемпионата мира, серебряный призёр Кубка Европы, чемпион СССР

  33.  Якушин Михаил Иосифович - Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР, заслуженный тренер СССР, десятикратный чемпион СССР, двукратный обладатель Кубка СССР, чемпион СССР по хоккею с мячом, девятикратный обладатель Кубка СССР по хоккею с мячом

ЧИТАТЕЛЯМ КНИГИ "ЛЕГЕНДЫ ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННОГО ФУТБОЛА"

Читателям книги
"Легенды отечественного футбола"
Дорогие друзья!

Вы держите в руках книгу, рассказывающую о ярких, талантливых людях, которые посвятили свою жизнь футболу, развитию замечательных традиций "игры номер один" в нашей стране.
Футбол в России - самый популярный вид спорта, пользующийся, без преувеличения, всенародной любовью. Представители разных поколений, интересов и убеждений занимаются им на профессиональном и любительском уровнях и, как преданные болельщики, - искренне переживают за нашу национальную сборную и свои клубные команды. Мы по праву гордимся целой плеядой выдающихся чемпионов и рекордсменов, вписавших свои имена в летопись мирового спорта. Среди них - Лев Яшин и Эдуард Стрельцов, Константин Бесков и Игорь Нетто, многие другие легендарные футболисты.
Убеждён, что молодые спортсмены будут развивать огромный потенциал нашего футбола, вносить свой творческий вклад в укрепление его победных традиций. Это особенно важно в преддверии Чемпионата мира 2018 года, который станет большим, значимым событием и настоящим праздником и для игроков, и для огромной армии российских болельщиков.

Президент Российской Федерации В.В. Путин
 

№ ПР-2453, Москва, Кремль, 13 сентября 2012 года

PutinFootball.jpg

Уважаемые поклонники футбола!

Книга, читателей которой я имею честь приветствовать, выходит в свет в год 100-летия Российского Футбольного союза. Это событие выходит далеко за пределы России.
Издание открывает большой проект, который по замыслу авторов будет приурочен к грядущему событию огромной важности – Чемпионату мира, который в 2018 году впервые будет проходить в России. В проекте собраны уникальные материалы, иллюстрирующие богатейшую историю советского, а это значит российского, а также украинского, грузинского, белорусского, армянского, узбекского и казахского футбола.
В послужном списке российского футбола внушительные достижения. Национальная команда стала первым обладателем Кубка Европы, дважды завоевывала олимпийское золото, неоднократно становилась призером первенств Европы.
Такие клубы как «Динамо» из Москвы, Киева, Тбилиси, «Спартак», «Зенит», «Локомотив» имеют серьезный авторитет в мировом футбольном сообществе.
Имена великих Льва Яшина, Никиты Симоняна, Игоря Нетто, Олега Блохина, Валентина Иванова, Альберта Шестернева, Валерия Воронина вызывают искреннее уважение и восхищение у болельщиков и специалистов футбола в Европе, Южной и Северной Америке, на азиатском и африканском континентах.
От души благодарю авторов и организаторов проекта и поздравляю всех любителей планеты «Футбол» с появлением на свет уникального футбольного фолианта.

Президент Международной футбольной ассоциации (FIFA)
Йозеф Блаттер

Книга «Легенды отечественного футбола» – не просто биографический справочник. Этот труд даёт нравственные и профессиональные ориентиры обществу и особенно молодым людям в плане достижения подлинного успеха на примере выдающихся мастеров «Спорта № 1».
Истории жизни великих футболистов, прославивших нашу страну на мировых футбольных полях, помогут многим юным читателям этой книги сформировать правильные жизненные приоритеты и стать достойными гражданами, даже если они не собираются связывать свою дальнейшую судьбу со спортом высших достижений. Герои футбола были и будут для большинства образцом преодоления жизненных трудностей, разрешения нравственных и профессиональных проблем.
Проект «Легенды отечественного футбола» прослеживает судьбы игроков и тренеров отечественного футбола за более чем столетнюю его историю. Для нескольких поколений футбольных болельщиков с этими именами связано очень многое. Они стояли у истоков становления отечественного футбола, создавали его славную историю и завоёвывали авторитет. Именно они привили населению нашей страны столь высокую популярность футбола, что по, прошествии многих лет, сыграло свою роль в поддержке идеи проведения Чемпионата мира 2018 года в России!
Уверен, данное издание станет прекрасным подарком для всех любителей футбола в преддверии этого знакового для нашей страны события.


Министр спорта Российской Федерации
В.Л. Мутко

Союз ветеранов футбола горячо поддерживает инициативу Ассоциации «Международный Объединённый Биографический Центр» по созданию серии книг под девизом «Легенды отечественного футбола».
Такой проект крайне важен сегодня, ведь современные любители футбола хотят больше знать об этой прекрасной игре, её истоках, тренерах, известных в прошлом футболистах, полностью посвятивших свою жизнь любимому делу.
Именно эти люди заложили фундаментальную базу для достижения великих побед и неоднократно защищали честь нашей страны на международной арене.
Это они собирали полные стадионы в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге (Ленинграде), Киеве, Тбилиси, Ереване, Минске, Кишиневе, Алма-Ате, Ташкенте и других городах нашей необъятной Родины.
Они очень любили футбол и играли с полной отдачей, были настоящими кумирами, причем не только молодежи. Трибуны заполняли люди весьма зрелые, нередко преклонного возраста, женщины и дети. За «Спартак», ЦСКА, динамовские коллективы из столицы нашей родины, Украины, Грузии, ленинградский «Зенит» болела настоящая элита: знаменитые артисты, академические мужи, партийные и государственные деятели высшего ранга. И спортсмены отвечали им сполна – своей отдачей и мастерством.
Футбол – моя профессия и часть моей жизни. На протяжении всей спортивной карьеры я всегда старался полностью отдаваться игре, быть честным по отношению к сопернику и болельщикам. По окончании выступлений за команды мастеров стал тренером, много лет занимаюсь ветеранским движением, стараясь помогать прославленным мастерам прошлых лет, и практически ежедневно общаюсь с ними. Поэтому рискну утверждать, что знаю футбол изнутри.
Уверен, что проект «Легенды отечественного футбола» всецело отобразит историю великого спорта великой страны и будет принят на ура и в ветеранском движении, и многочисленными специалистами, и армией болельщиков.
В добрый путь!

 

Чемпион и обладатель Кубка СССР, заслуженный работник физической культуры России, Президент Союза ветеранов футбола
А.Б. Мирзоян